Contact or Visit AJMLS

Thank you for your interest in Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School. The contact information for the Office of Admissions is listed below. Additionally, there are two contact forms available that may assist in efficiently communicating your needs.

To view the new campus, please click here to tour!

Please note: The Office of Admissions is not able to accommodate walk-in appointments, please call, email or use the form below to schedule a virtual appointment.

button-request-information

Video Conference

The Law School utilizes Zoom for video conferencing. If you would like to schedule a video conference with an admissions team member, please email admissions@johnmarshall.edu or specifiy “Video Conference” on the Schedule a Visit form.

Virtual Events

Students contemplating attending Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School are invited to learn more about the school by virtually attending one of our Prospective Student Open Houses. At an Open House you will meet an admissions representative and learn about the admissions process. Click on an event below to RSVP!

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Monday, November 1, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here for Virtual Mock Class with Professor Van Detta

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. – RSVP Here!

Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. – RSVP Here!

Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Friday, April 1, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Monday, April 11, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. – RSVP Here!

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. – RSVP Here!

Contact Information

Hours: Monday- Thursday, 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.; Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Phone: (678) 916-2620

Fax: (404) 581-5565

E-mail: admissions@johnmarshall.edu

Mailing: Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School, Office of Admissions
245 Peachtree Center Avenue NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303