Congratulations to the 2019 Resilience Scholarship Recipients


Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School (AJMLS) would like to take a moment to congratulate Breana Hampton and Jane McCoy on being recipients of the 2019 Resilience Scholarship. The Resilience Scholarship is a need-based scholarship that was created to help alleviate some of the financial stress associated with law school and acknowledge phenomenal students who have overcome substantial hardships. It was created by Tracy Johnson, a member of the AJMLS family and someone who embodies all that the scholarship is. Both part-time and full-time students are eligible to apply as long as you are a 2L, 3L, or 4L currently enrolled with an a minimum cumulative G.P.A. of 2.0.

We wish you the best of luck as you work hard towards graduating!